Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Invitation To the Grand Palaces
by Solarlight and Darksky Yesterday at 1:14 pm

» An Aspiring Adviser [Private - Solarlight and Darksky]
by Caramina Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:29 am

» Lazzaris Crow *WIP*
by Whispering Soul Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:26 pm

» Valentines Day Topic Sign Up
by Solarlight and Darksky Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:20 pm

» Tinuviel the Sarieth *Needs to be Approved*
by Oculus Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:06 pm

» Hatchling Event
by Solarlight and Darksky Fri Feb 08, 2019 12:49 pm

» Krin Dharsii *NEEDS APPROVAL*
by Azreyus Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:31 pm

» Two Rulers for One. (Open, Stormcallers.)
by Azreyus Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:57 pm

» Day and Night
by Solarlight and Darksky Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:53 am

» Time Heals (Savan)
by Solarlight and Darksky Sun Jan 13, 2019 1:01 pm

» Sisoldrea, the realm-jumper (WIP)
by Oculus Thu Jan 10, 2019 2:49 pm

» A New Beginning
by Artemise Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:38 am

» GREETINGS from a newcomer
by Oculus Mon Dec 24, 2018 5:39 pm

» Veokia, the Umbran Flame
by Veokia Sat Dec 15, 2018 11:46 am

» Fury
by Oculus Fri Dec 14, 2018 9:09 am


Salutations

Go down

Salutations

Post by Nope on Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:55 pm

Hello! I love to roleplay and have experienced some rpg' s you may know like Feral Heart and Cereal Soup. I am very excited to meet the community here, and build complex and wonderful characters with you. :D
Nope
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Oculus on Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:34 am

Hi Nope! Welcome to the site! I see you’ve found your way around so I’m assuming you’ve read our guide on the site! If you have any questions, feel free to ask any staff, including myself for any assistance you need! If you have a discord, feel free to join us there too (link is ‘Our Discord’ under profile picture to the left)!

I hope you have a wonderful time here and make many new friends and fun experiences!
Oculus
Oculus

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 611
Join date : 2016-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Nope on Fri Jun 29, 2018 10:56 am

Thanks Oculus... :D
Nope
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum