Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Reinnyss, the Dreadded *WIP*
by Oculus Yesterday at 12:00 pm

» Focused Dilemma
by Savan Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:47 am

» Two Rulers for One. (Open, Stormcallers.)
by Solarlight and Darksky Sat Oct 13, 2018 9:16 am

» An Aspiring Adviser [Private - Solarlight and Darksky]
by Solarlight and Darksky Sat Oct 13, 2018 8:55 am

» A New Beginning
by Artemise Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:20 pm

» Tinuviel The Forgotten *WIP*
by Whispering Soul Fri Oct 12, 2018 6:59 pm

» Out and About. (Open to all)
by Artemise Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:51 pm

» Hatchling Event
by Saiya Wed Oct 03, 2018 5:35 pm

» Lost Secret (Open to ALL)
by Greywalker Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:51 am

» Veokia, the Umbran Flame
by Veokia Wed Sep 26, 2018 1:00 pm

» Head AuSitter
by Ngozi Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:38 am

» Big boi
by Savan Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:57 am

» Esridar - Kainura of the Kaamil
by Oculus Thu Sep 13, 2018 9:29 pm

» Laaghuz'Nhaedyrhjot
by Oculus Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:16 pm

» Krin Dharsii (The eternally cursed Night fury)
by Krin Wed Sep 05, 2018 11:51 pm


Salutations

Go down

Salutations

Post by Nope on Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:55 pm

Hello! I love to roleplay and have experienced some rpg' s you may know like Feral Heart and Cereal Soup. I am very excited to meet the community here, and build complex and wonderful characters with you. :D
avatar
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Oculus on Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:34 am

Hi Nope! Welcome to the site! I see you’ve found your way around so I’m assuming you’ve read our guide on the site! If you have any questions, feel free to ask any staff, including myself for any assistance you need! If you have a discord, feel free to join us there too (link is ‘Our Discord’ under profile picture to the left)!

I hope you have a wonderful time here and make many new friends and fun experiences!
avatar
Oculus

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 591
Join date : 2016-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Nope on Fri Jun 29, 2018 10:56 am

Thanks Oculus... :D
avatar
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salutations

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum