Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Thorn
by Oculus Yesterday at 2:10 pm

» Athraeni The Blood Wing
by Akreious Mon May 20, 2019 8:02 pm

» Status of Tribe Ki'Sha (Saiya)
by Saiya Mon May 20, 2019 2:28 pm

» Skonis
by Azreyus Sun May 12, 2019 4:21 am

» Dark Esclipsed Emblem
by Azreyus Fri May 10, 2019 4:11 am

» Two Rulers for One. (Open, Stormcallers.)
by Solarlight and Darksky Mon May 06, 2019 5:15 am

» Invitation To the Grand Palaces
by Whispering Soul Sun May 05, 2019 7:56 pm

» Tinuviel the Sarieth *Needs to be Approved*
by Azreyus Thu May 02, 2019 11:28 pm

» Herre Oculus of Skyggers
by Azreyus Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:28 pm

» Solstice
by Oculus Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:06 pm

» ???
by Oculus Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:06 pm

» Tharasis
by Azreyus Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:29 pm

» Neoma, Keeper of Beetles
by Azreyus Fri Apr 26, 2019 5:45 am

» Candy ~Gotta be approved~
by Oculus Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:39 pm

» Xenithe
by Azreyus Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:26 am


Salutations

Go down

Salutations Empty Salutations

Post by Nope on Thu Jun 28, 2018 8:55 pm

Hello! I love to roleplay and have experienced some rpg' s you may know like Feral Heart and Cereal Soup. I am very excited to meet the community here, and build complex and wonderful characters with you. :D
Nope
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Salutations Empty Re: Salutations

Post by Oculus on Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:34 am

Hi Nope! Welcome to the site! I see you’ve found your way around so I’m assuming you’ve read our guide on the site! If you have any questions, feel free to ask any staff, including myself for any assistance you need! If you have a discord, feel free to join us there too (link is ‘Our Discord’ under profile picture to the left)!

I hope you have a wonderful time here and make many new friends and fun experiences!
Oculus
Oculus

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 623
Join date : 2016-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Salutations Empty Re: Salutations

Post by Nope on Fri Jun 29, 2018 10:56 am

Thanks Oculus... :D
Nope
Nope

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Salutations Empty Re: Salutations

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum