Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Thorn
by Oculus Yesterday at 2:10 pm

» Athraeni The Blood Wing
by Akreious Mon May 20, 2019 8:02 pm

» Status of Tribe Ki'Sha (Saiya)
by Saiya Mon May 20, 2019 2:28 pm

» Skonis
by Azreyus Sun May 12, 2019 4:21 am

» Dark Esclipsed Emblem
by Azreyus Fri May 10, 2019 4:11 am

» Two Rulers for One. (Open, Stormcallers.)
by Solarlight and Darksky Mon May 06, 2019 5:15 am

» Invitation To the Grand Palaces
by Whispering Soul Sun May 05, 2019 7:56 pm

» Tinuviel the Sarieth *Needs to be Approved*
by Azreyus Thu May 02, 2019 11:28 pm

» Herre Oculus of Skyggers
by Azreyus Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:28 pm

» Solstice
by Oculus Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:06 pm

» ???
by Oculus Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:06 pm

» Tharasis
by Azreyus Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:29 pm

» Neoma, Keeper of Beetles
by Azreyus Fri Apr 26, 2019 5:45 am

» Candy ~Gotta be approved~
by Oculus Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:39 pm

» Xenithe
by Azreyus Wed Apr 24, 2019 1:26 am


Heyo!

Go down

Heyo! Empty Heyo!

Post by Savan on Tue May 29, 2018 4:41 pm

Hello hello! New guy here, old Dragon enthusiast as well who's been wanting to scratch an itch...

...

flips through his memory

...

Guess that's it! Hope to have some jolly cooperation with you guys and gals!
Savan
Savan

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 69
Join date : 2018-05-29
Age : 23
Location : The Void

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Heyo! Empty Re: Heyo!

Post by Oculus on Tue May 29, 2018 5:15 pm

Welcome to the site! I got to quickly meet you in cbox, but feel free to ask any questions you have about the site! We also have a discord server that we use in case you wanted to join it, as its easy to contact people on there ^^
Oculus
Oculus

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 623
Join date : 2016-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Heyo! Empty Re: Heyo!

Post by Artemise on Wed May 30, 2018 5:31 am

Hey heyy~ Welcome to DH!
Artemise
Artemise

Status :
Online
Offline

Posts : 629
Join date : 2016-11-10
Rank : Huin
Tribe : Kaamil

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Heyo! Empty Re: Heyo!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum